Facebook Pixel

العرض

:الاختيار الحالي

اختيار الإطارات الخلفية:

تأكيد الاختيار
  • العرض
  • الارتفاع
  • حجم العجلة

النوع

:الاختيار الحالي

تأكيد الاختيار
تأكيد الاختيار
  • النوع
  • طراز السيارة
  • سنة الصنع

شروط وأحكام بيع الإطارات

تعود ملكيّة TyresOnline.ae لشركة إيزي كليك لتجارة الإطارات ذ.م.م. Easy Click Tyres Trading LLC التي تأسّست في دبي في العام 2017. يتمّ نشر المحتوى على الموقع الإلكتروني وإدارته من قِبل شركة إيزي كليك لتجارة الإطارات ذ.م.م. على شبكة الإنترنت العالمية، عبر الموقع الإلكتروني التالي: TyresOnline.ae.

يشير مصطلح "الأحكام" إلى الشروط والأحكام التي يخضع لها الموقع الإلكتروني الذي تتمّ عبره عمليات بيع منتجات الإطارات وخدمات تركيبها.

يشير مصطلح "العقد" إلى عقد بيع وشراء السلع المبيّنة في طلب العميل وتأكيد الطلب.

يشير مصطلح "العميل" إلى الشخص أو الفرد الذي قبِل بعرض شراء السلع المعروضة على TyresOnline.ae.

يشير مصطلح "طلب العميل" إلى الطلب الذي يقدّمه العميل لشراء المنتجات عبر الموقع الإلكتروني TyresOnline.ae، من خلال إتمام عملية الطلب التي تشمل إرسال الاستمارة وتتبّع الروابط الملحقة بها، وفق التعليمات الواردة في موقع TyresOnline.ae.

يشير مصطلح "البيع" إلى المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدّمها شركة إيزي كليك لتجارة الإطارات ذ.م.م. عبر الموقع الإلكتروني TyresOnline.ae، لبيع الإطارات وتركيبها من خلال مزوّدي خدمات تركيب إطارات تابعين لجهاتٍ خارجية، على موقع TyresOnline.ae.

يشير مصطلح "السلع" إلى منتجات الإطارات وخدمات تركيبها، أو إلى قطع غيارات الإطارات المعروضة على TyresOnline.ae، بما يتوافق مع الأحكام المحدّدة.

يشير مصطلح "تأكيد الطلب" إلى عملية تأكيد الطلب خطياً، لتحضير السلع المعروضة على TyresOnline.ae وقبول طلب العميل. يجري تأكيد الطلب خطياً عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو التلغراف، أو التلكس، أو الفاكس، أو أيّ وسيلة اتصال مشابهة.

يشير مصطلح "القوّة القاهرة" إلى "القضاء والقدر"، ما يعني وقوع أيّ ظرف لا يمكن السيطرة عليه أو التحكم به، مثل انفجار، أو فيضان، أو عاصفة، أو صاعقة، أو حريق، أو حادث، أو حرب أو تهديد بالحرب، أو اضطرابات في المجتمع المدني، أو قيود تفرضها القوانين واللوائح التنظيمية، أو إضراب أو حظر تجوّل، أو أيّ نوعٍ من الإجراءات ذات الصلة، مثل الإضرابات وحظر أو منع التصدير والتحركات السياسية أو النقابية والنزاعات التجارية (التي تطال موظّفي TyresOnline.ae أو مزوّدي الخدمات لموقع TyresOnline.ae التابعين لجهات خارجية)، وبالتالي عدم التمكّن من تأمين السلع أو الحصول على المواد الخام، أو حدوث نقص في العمالة، أو الوقود، أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو تعطّل الآلات.

 

1. أحكام البيع

1.1 بموجب شروط وأحكام البيع، يشتري العميل المنتجات والخدمات من TyresOnline.ae وفقاً لشروط وأحكام "طلب العميل" و"تأكيد الطلب". يخضع العقد المُبرم بين TyresOnline.ae والعميل للشروط المنصوص عليها في "طلب العميل" و"تأكيد الطلب"، والتي يمكن أن يقدّم بموجبها العميل أيّ طلب أو يرفضه.

1.2 لدى اختيار شراء المنتجات والخدمات من TyresOnline.ae، يوافق العميل على أنّ محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني، ونصوصه، ولوائح الأسعار الواردة فيه، ووصف السلع أو غيرها من النصوص المتعلّقة بالمنتجات والمنشورة على موقع TyresOnline.ae تهدف إلى التشجيع على الشراء، وليس فيها أيّ عرض أو التزام يُجبر TyresOnline.ae على بيع المنتج للعميل.

1.3 ما لم، وإلى أن يقرّ العميل أو الجهة المفوّضة بتمثيله، وTyresOnline.ae، بالشروط والأحكام خطياً، لن يتم النظر في أيّ نوع من التغيير في الأحكام، ولن يُعتبر أيّ تغيير مُلزِماً لأيّ طرف.

1.4 لا يُسمح لموظّفي TyresOnline.ae أو وكلائها بعرض أيّ نوعٍ من المعلومات المتعلّقة بالشركة أو منتجاتها أو قطع غيار منتجاتها، ما لم يسمح TyresOnline.ae بذلك. بعد إبرام العقد مع TyresOnline.ae، يدرك العميل أنّ الشركة لا تؤكّد أيّ نوع من الإقرارات أو المصادقات

1.5 ما لم تكن التوصيات المقدّمة من الوكلاء أو الموظفين أو حتى TyresOnline.ae بشأن تخزين السلع أو تركيبها أو استخدامها خطيّةً، لن تعتبر TyresOnline.ae هذه المصادقات صالحةً، ولن تتحمّل مسؤوليةَ تأكيد المعلومات الواردة فيها.

1.6 في حال حدوث أيّ خطأ مطبعيّ أو كتابيّ أو أخطاء أخرى، أو حذف عن طريق الخطأ للنصوص المتعلّقة بالمبيعات، وأسعار المنتجات والخدمات، ومحتوى الموقع الإلكتروني، وتفاصيل الفوترة، وغيرها من المستندات، والمعلومات عن المنتجات المنشورة من قبل TyresOnline.ae، يتمّ تصحيح ذلك من دون تحميل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤولية، علمًا أنّ TyresOnline.ae ستحرص بدورها على التأكّد من عدم حدوث أيّ خطأ أو سوء فهم أو مغالطة من هذا النوع.

1.7 يقوم موقع TyresOnline.ae عموماً بتحديث مخزون معلوماته أسبوعياً. في حال نفد مخزون الإطارات، وبقيت هذه معروضةً على موقعنا الإلكتروني، يحقّ لنا إلغاء طلبك وإعادة المبلغ الذي دفعته، إذا كنت قد أرسلت الطلب عبر الإنترنت أو بطريقةٍ أخرى.

 

2. أحكام العروض

2.1 2.1 لا يُعتبر أيّ طلب يرسله العميل مُعالَجاً بالكامل من قِبل TyresOnline.ae، إلى حين تلقّي "تأكيد الطلب" من العميل.

2.2 يتحمّل العميل مسؤوليةَ التأكّد من صحّة تفاصيل الطلب، ومن إرساله بالطريقة المناسبة، فضلاً عن تقديم أيّ معلوماتٍ إضافية يطلبها موقع TyresOnline.ae، في ما يتعلق بالمنتجات أو الخدمات، لتتمكّن TyresOnline.ae من معالجة الطلب في غضون المهلة الزمنية المحدّدة، والتواصل مع العميل إذا دعت الحاجة، بموجب الشروط والأحكام.

2.3 تكون جودة المنتج وكمّيته وفقاً للتفاصيل المحدّدة الواردة في تأكيد الطلب.

2.4 تتمتّع TyresOnline.ae بكامل الحقّ والصلاحية لتغيير المنتج والمواصفات والسعر (إذا كانت التفاصيل المتعلّقة بهذه المواصفات الخاصة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات مذكورةً في تأكيد الطلب أو غيره) والتصاميم، أو الوصف من دون أي إشعار. كما تتمتّع TyresOnline.ae وحدها بالحقّ في تغيير الشروط والأحكام وفقاً للتغييرات التي تلحق بالقوانين.

2.5 لا يمكن إلغاء أيّ طلب يرسله العميل تلقائياً من قِبل TyresOnline.ae، قبل تلقّي تأكيدٍ خطي من العميل الذي سيكون ملزماً بتعويض TyresOnline.ae عن كلّ الخسائر التي تكبّدتها، بما في ذلك الأرباح، والعمالة، والمواد، والشحن، والأضرار، والرسوم وغيرها من النفقات التي نتجت عن إلغاء الطلب.

2.6 لا تُطبَّق أيّ خصومات أو عروضات إضافية على سعر الإطار المعروض على موقع TyresOnline.ae الإلكتروني.

 

3. أحكام تسعير السلع

3.1 تُحدَّد شركة إيزي كليك لتجارة الإطارات ذ.م.م. أسعارَ المنتجات والخدمات الواردة على موقع TyresOnline.ae الإلكتروني، وتتولّى تأكيد الطلب. وفي حال لم يُذكَر السعر في تأكيد الطلب، يتمّ اعتماد لائحة الأسعار المحدّدة على موقع TyresOnline.ae الإلكتروني في تاريخ وموعد تأكيد الطلب، حسب الشروط.

3.2 تتمتّع TyresOnline.ae بكامل الحقّ والصلاحية لتغيير أسعار المنتجات والخدمات المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني:

3.2.1 قد تُعزى الزيادة في الأسعار إلى أيّ ظرفٍ خارج عن السيطرة، مثل تقلّب أسعار العملات الأجنبية، أو الأنظمة التي تحكم العملات، أو التغيير في الرسوم، أو زيادة كلفة العمالة، أو البيانات المغلوطة، أو احتساب الكلفة بطريقةٍ غير صحيحة من قبل المصنّع.

3.2.2 التغييرات في الكمية، والجودة، والمواصفات وتوصيل المنتج المطلوب من قبل العميل.

3.2.3 التأخّر في تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة لـ TyresOnline.ae من قِبل العميل، لمعالجة الطلب بسلاسة.

3.3 تمّ اعتماد ضريبة القيمة المضافة القياسية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ 1 يناير 2018. لهذا السبب، يُفرض معدّل الضريبة القياسي البالغ 5% على غالبية السلع والخدمات المباعة. كما تُفرَض ضريبة القيمة المضافة على المنتجات التي يتمّ بيعها عبر موقع TyresOnline.ae الإلكتروني، حيث يلزم.

 

4. شروط الدفع

4.1 بالنسبة إلى أيّ مراسلةٍ خطية بين TyresOnline.ae والعميل، يحقّ لـ TyresOnline.ae الحصول على كامل المبلغ المستحقّ لقاء بيع المنتجات والخدمات في اليوم نفسه الذي يتمّ فيه تلقي تأكيد الطلب، ويحقّ لـ TyresOnline.ae خصم كامل المبلغ المستحقّ لقاء بيع المنتجات أو الخدمات من بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم الخاصة بالعميل، في اليوم نفسه الذي يتمّ فيه تأكيد الطلب، أو بعد ذلك التاريخ.

4.2 يتعيّن على العميل دفع ثمن المنتجات والخدمات في تاريخ تأكيد الطلب. ويحقّ لـ TyresOnline.ae تقاضي ثمن السلع والمنتجات والخدمات، حتى في حال لم يكن المنتج قد سُلّم بعد، أو كان التسليم قيد المتابعة، أو في حال لم تكن ملكية المنتج قد انتقلت إلى العميل. تكون مهلة الدفع جزءاً أساسياً من العقد، ويتمّ تقديم الإيصالات الإلكترونية للطلبيات التي تُسدّد كلفتها.

4.3 في حال تعذّر على العميل تسديد ثمن المنتجات والخدمات بحلول تاريخ الاستحقاق والوقت المذكورين في تأكيد الطلب، أو تم رفض تسديد الدفعة المستحقة من قِبل الجهة المسؤولة عن إصدار بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم الخاصة بالعميل، لا يكون أمام TyresOnline.ae أيّ خيار سوى- كما يحقّ لها من دون أيّ تحامل أو تحيّز- ما يلي:

4.3.1 إلغاء الطلب ورفض توصيله إلى العميل.

4.3.2 اختيار طريقة دفع مناسبة لبيع المنتجات والخدمات أو بيع السلع والخدمات، بموجب معاملةٍ أخرى، أو عقدٍ آخر بين العميل وTyresOnline.ae، و

4.3.3 فرض "رسوم العميل" عن الفترة السابقة واللاحقة للتغيير في القرار على حدّ سواء، وذلك على المبلغ غير المدفوع، بمعدل 2% شهريًا (يُعتبر أيّ جزءٍ من الشهر شهراً كاملاً عند احتساب الرسوم) حتى تسديد المبلغ كاملاً لـ TyresOnline.ae.

 

5. توصيل المنتجات والخدمات

5.1 بحسب تأكيد الطلب الذي يرسله العميل، يجب على TyresOnline.ae توصيل المنتجات أو تقديم خدمات التركيب على عنوان العميل المذكور في استمارة "تأكيد الطلب"، أو أيّ عنوانٍ آخر يقترحه العميل، وتوافق عليه TyresOnline.ae.

5.2 يعتمد تاريخ التوصيل أو تقديم خدمة التركيب المذكور في استمارة تأكيد طلب المنتجات والخدمات على حساباتٍ تقريبية، وهو بالتالي غير مضمون، ولا يُلزم TyresOnline.ae مسؤوليةَ أيّ تأخير في قد يحدث في توصيل المنتجات أو توفير خدمة التركيب، أياً يكن السبب في ذلك. لا يكون تاريخ توصيل المنتج أو توفير خدمة التركيب مهمًّا بالنسبة إلى العقد، إلا إذا كان موقع TyresOnline.ae قد أكّد ذلك خطيًا، أو إلى حين قيامه بتأكيد ذلك خطيًا.

5.3 إذا لم يُطالِب العميل بالمنتج، أو إذا كانت المعلومات التي قدّمها العميل غير صحيحة أو غير مناسبة لتوصيل المنتجات أو تقديم الخدمات له، لن يكون أمام TyresOnline.ae أيّ خيار آخر سوى- كما يحقّ لها من دون تحامل أو تمييز- ما يلي:

5.3.1 الاحتفاظ بالمنتجات إلى حين الحصول على المعلومات كاملةً، على أن يتحمّل العميل رسوم التخزين؛ أو

5.3.2 بيع المنتجات للعميل بسعرٍ يشمل كامل الرسوم، بما فيها رسوم التخزين ونفقات البيع وأيّ تكلفةٍ إضافية قد تترتّب على إرجاعها إلى المصنّع.

5.3.3 سيتمّ إرجاع المنتجات إلى المصنّع أو المورّد، على أن يتحمّل العميل أيّ تكاليف ناتجة عن عملية الإرجاع.

5.4 يجب إثبات إرجاع المنتجات من خلال تقديم إشعار تعبئة/ توصيل رسمي إلى TyresOnline.ae أو شركائها المعتمدين، على أن يكون موقّعًا ومصدّقًا حسب الأصول. ولا يمكن إثبات الإرجاع إلّا من خلال إشعار التوصيل.

 

6. أحكام المخاطر والملكية

6.1 ينتقل خطر تضرّر المنتجات أو خسارتها إلى العميل.

6.2 لدى استكمال عملية بيع المنتجات بنجاح (في ما يتعلّق بشروط وأحكام اتفاقية تركيب الإطارات مع TyresOnline.ae ومزوّد خدمات تركيب الإطارات التابع لجهة خارجية، إذا كان هناك أيّ اتفاقية في هذا الشأن)، سيتمّ إبلاغ العميل بالمنتجات التي جرى تركيبها/ تجهيزها وباتت جاهزةً للاستلام.

6.3 بغضّ النظر عن التوصيل أو نقل المخاطر في المنتجات، أو أيّ حكمٍ آخر متعلّق بالشروط المماثلة، لا يجوز نقل ملكية المنتجات إلى العميل قبل أن يسّدد لموقع TyresOnline.aeكامل المبلغ المستحقّ عليه (بما في ذلك جميع أنواع الرسوم) لقاء شراء المنتجات.

6.4 لا يحقّ للعميل مطالبة TyresOnline.aeبملكية أيّ منتج أو رهن أيّ منتج، كضمانٍ يغطّي أيّ ديون مستحقة له على TyresOnline.ae. وفي حال أقدم العميل على ذلك، تصبح على الفور كل المبالغ المستحقّة عليه للشركة واجبة السداد، من دون إشعار أو مسّ بحقوق TyresOnline.ae أو أيّ خيارٍ آخر.

 

7. شروط الإرجاع

7.1 يحقّ للعميل إلغاء العقد وإرجاع المنتجات ورفض الخدمات لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع (وفي حال لم يكن العميل قد سدّد ثمن هذه المنتجات والخدمات، يُخصم كامل المبلغ من المبالغ المستحقّة على العميل) شرط أن تكون المنتجات غير مستعملة، وتكون تمامًا كما استلمها العميل لدى إرجاعها إلى TyresOnline.ae. في هذه الحالة، يتحمّل العميل النفقات التي تكبدها موقع TyresOnline.ae لدى معالجة عملية إرجاع المبلغ له، كما يحقّ للعميل إرجاع المنتج الذي اشتراه، واسترداد أمواله في غضون 48 ساعةً أو يومَيْن من تاريخ الشراء، وفقاً للشروط المحدّدة في البند 7.1.

7.2 تملك TyresOnline.ae كامل الحق والصلاحية لإعادة أو عدم إعادة المبلغ الذي دفعه العميل لقاء المنتجات والخدمات التي طلبها. في حال إعادة المبلغ مع رسومٍ دفعتها TyresOnline.ae خلال إجراء هذه العملية، تُسدّد هذه الرسوم من قِبل العميل.

 

8. أحكام المسؤولية القانونية

8.1 لا تتحمّل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤولية تجاه أيّ منتجٍ يشوبه عيبٌ ما، نتيجة عدم توخّي الدقّة في استمارة طلب العميل. ولا تتحمّل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤولية في حال فقدان المنتج أو ورود معلوماتٍ خاطئة في طلب العميل.

8.2 لا تتحمّل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤولية في حال تلف المنتجات نتيجة الاستعمال والتآكل أو الضرر المتعمّد أو عدم اتباع التعليمات القياسية الواردة على موقع TyresOnline.ae، أو لظروفٍ غير ملائمة.

8.3 كما هو وارد في الشروط والأحكام، سيتمّ استبعاد الكفالات أو الشروط والأحكام الأخرى التي تتضمّنها التشريعات أو القانون العام إلى أقصى حدّ ممكن.

8.4 في حال وجد العميل أيّ عيبٍ في المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو حدوث عدم تطابق بين المنتجات أو الخدمات التي حصل عليها ومواصفاتها المحدّدة على موقع TyresOnline.ae، يجب عليه إبلاغ TyresOnline.ae خطياً بذلك، وفي غضون 48 ساعةً من استلامه المنتج أو حصوله على الخدمة، أو في غضون 24 ساعة من اكتشافه الخلل.

8.5 إذا لم يُبلّغ العميل TyresOnline.ae بالخلل في غضون المهلة الزمنية المحدّدة في البند 8.4، يخسر العميل حقّه في إلغاء الطلب أو رفض استلام المنتج.

8.6 إذا أبلغ العميل عن أيّ خلل في المنتجات أو في جودتها أو في خدمات تركيب الإطارات، وتبيّن أنّ مزاعمه صحيحة، يجب على TyresOnline.ae استبدال المنتج أو إعادة تقديم الخدمات للعميل من دون مقابل، أو إعادة المبلغ الذي دفعه وفقاً للشروط المحدّدة، أو فرض رسومٍ محدّدة على نسبةٍ معيّنة من الخدمات، وفق سياسة استرداد الأموال. وتتمتع TyresOnline.ae بصلاحيةٍ مطلقة لتقدير ثمن منتجٍ معيّن أو قيمة الأموال التي سيتمّ استردادها عند إرجاع المنتج، كما أنّها لا تتحمّل أيّ مسؤوليةٍ تجاه العميل أو أيّ شخصٍ آخر.

8.7 لا تتحمّل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤوليةٍ تجاه العميل نتيجة أيّ نوع من التحريف، أو الكفالة الضمنية، أو الشروط الأخرى أو القانون العام أو شروط العقد عن أيّ نوعٍ من الخسارة المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو ذات الصلة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات، أو أيّ ضررٍ حاصل خلال تزويد العميل بالمنتجات أو تقديم خدمات التركيب له، أو في حال قيام العميل بإعادة بيع المنتجات. في كل هذه الحالات، تقتصر مسؤولية TyresOnline.ae على تحمّل كلفة المنتج أو الخدمات، ولا تتجاوز ذلك، عملاً بالأحكام المعمول بها.

8.8 في حال لم يكن المنتج متوفراً، أو لم يتمّ توصيله إلى العميل، يكون عندها لـ TyresOnline.ae كامل الحقّ والصلاحية في إلغاء الطلب، أو ردّ كامل المبلغ الذي دفعه العميل لقاء حصوله على المنتجات والخدمات.

8.9 لا تتحمّل TyresOnline.ae أيّ مسؤولية تجاه العميل، حتى في حال حدوث أيّ انتهاكٍ للعقد لأيّ سببٍ من الأسباب أدّى إلى تأخيرٍ في العمل، أو إلى تعليق العمل المتعلّق بتقديم المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو إلى تعليق العمل نتيجة قوّةٍ قاهرة، أو أيّ موقفٍ خارج عن نطاق سيطرة TyresOnline.ae.

 

9. الشروط العامة

9.1 تنفّذ TyresOnline.ae كلّ العمليات الواردة في الشروط والأحكام بنفسها، أو عبر وكالاتٍ تابعة لجهاتٍ خارجية، أو مع شخصٍ أو جهاتٍ أخرى، حسب الحاجة.

9.2 يجب أن يكون أيّ إشعارٍ أو استفسار أو إذن يُرسله الطرف الآخر إلى TyresOnline.ae خطيًا، وفقاً للأحكام التي يلتزم بها هذا الطرف. كما ستراسل TyresOnline.ae الطرف الآخر خطياً على عنوانه المسجّل، أو عنوان عمله الأساسيّ المذكور في وقت إرسال الإشعار.

9.3 لا يُعتبر تنازل TyresOnline.ae عن حقّها في ملاحقة أيّ انتهاك للعقد يقوم به العميل، تنازلاً عن حقّها في ملاحقة أيّ انتهاكٍ لاحق للحكم نفسه أو غيره.

9.4 إذا اعتبرت أيّ سلطة مخوّلة أو مختصة أيّ شرطٍ من شروط الأحكام غير صالحة أو غير قابلة للتطبيق كليًا أو جزئيًا، لا تتأثر صلاحية الشروط الأخرى التي تنصّ عليها هذه الأحكام.

9.5 تشكّل الشروط والأحكام، وكذلك العقد المُبرَم، كامل الاتفاقية بين العميل وTyresOnline.ae في ما يتعلق ببيع المنتجات وشرائها، وهي تلغي كل المراسلات الخطية أو الشفهية والاتفاقيات السابقة المُبرمة. وينبغي ألا يعتمد العميل على أيّ مراسلاتٍ أو بياناتٍ منشورة من قِبل الموظفين أو المندوبين أو الوكلاء المرتبطين بـ TyresOnline.ae فقط.

9.6 يحقّ لـ TyresOnline.ae التنازل عن كامل العقد مع العميل، أو عن جزءٍ منه لمصلحة جهةٍ خارجية، حسب الاقتضاء، إنما لا يحقّ للعميل التنازل عن أيّ منفعة أو التزام ينصّ عليهما العقد المبرم بينه وبين TyresOnline.ae، إلا إذا تمّ إبرام اتفاقيةٍ خطية بين العميل وTyresOnline.ae، أو إلى حين إبرام مثل هذه الاتفاقية.

9.7 تخضع الشروط والأحكام لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطتها القضائية، ويوافق العميل على الخضوع للسلطة القضائية غير الحصرية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

9.8 لا يُعتَبر العملاء القاصرون أو الذين تقلّ أعمارهم عن 18 سنةً، والذين يدخلون إلى موقع TyresOnline.ae الإلكتروني أو يستخدمونه لشراء المنتجات، مستخدمين مسجّلين.

9.9 تقبل TyresOnline.ae وسائلَ الدفع الإلكترونية، مثل بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم بالدرهم الإماراتي. ويجب على العميل أن يحتفظ بنسخةٍ عن سجّلات المعاملات، كما يجب عليه الالتزام بشروط وأحكام الحساب التجاري.

9.10 بموجب قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لا يجوز لـ TyresOnline.ae التعامل مع البلدان الخاضعة لعقوبات مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية، أو تقديم أيّ منتجاتٍ أو خدماتٍ لها.

9.11 لا توصل TyresOnline.ae الإطارات على عنوان منزل العميل، بل يُسلّم المنتج إلى مقدّمي خدمات التركيب، سواء أكان العنوان ثابتاً أو متنقّلًا؛ ولن يتمّ إبلاغ العميل بأنّ المنتج صار متوفراً له، إلّا بعد توصيله إلى عنوان مقدّمي خدمات التركيب. لا تتّبع TyresOnline.ae سياسةً محدّدة بشأن التوصيل إلى المنازل.

Facebook Pixel

Terms & Conditions for Sale of Tyres


TyresOnline.ae is owned by Easy Click Tyres Trading LLC, a company which has been established in Dubai on 2017 year. The website is published and managed by Easy Click Tyres Trading LLC on the World Wide Web of the internet with the Uniform Resource Locater (URL) of TyresOnline.ae

The term ‘Conditions’ refers to the terms and conditions of the online site through which the sales of tyres products and services for the installations are provided.

The term ‘Contract’ refers to the sales and purchase contract of the goods which are shown in the Customer’s Order and Confirmation of Order.

The term ‘Customer’ refers to the person or individual who has accepted the offer to purchase the goods showcased on TyresOnline.ae

The term ‘Customer’s Order’ refers to the order from the customer to purchase the product through the TyresOnline.ae website by completing the ordering process including the form submission, and following hypertext links as guided by the TyresOnline.ae site.

The term ‘Sale’ refers to the products and services offered by Easy Click Tyres Trading LLC company through the TyresOnline.ae website for selling and installing tyres through third party installation service providers’ of TyresOnline.ae

The term ‘Goods’ refers to the tyre products and installation services or parts of the tyres which is showcased on TyresOnline.ae in accordance to the conditions

The term ‘Confirmation of Order’ refers to the confirmation of order process in writing to supply the goods showcased on TyresOnline.ae and acceptance of the Customer’s Order. The order confirmation is provided in writing through electronic mail, cable, telex, facsimile transmission or similar communication modes.

The term ‘Force Majeure’ refers to the ‘Act of God’ which means in any uncertain condition like explosion, flood, tempest, lightning strike, fire, accident, war or war threat, disturbance in civil society, restriction of laws and regulations, strike or prohibition, or any kind of industrial actions like lockouts, embargoes, export prohibition, political or industrial movement, trade disputes (involving the employees of TyresOnline.ae or third party service provider of TyresOnline.ae), inability to procure the goods or obtain raw materials, failure of labour, fuels, or power failure or broken machinery.

 

1. Conditions of Sale

 

1.1 As per the terms and conditions of sale, customer purchases products, and services from TyresOnline.ae with respect to the terms and conditions of ‘Customer’s Order’ and ‘Order Confirmation’. The contract between the TyresOnline.ae and the Customer will be governed by the terms defined for ‘Customer’s Order’ and ‘Order Confirmation’ by which any offer can be made or rejected by the customer.

1.2 By choosing to purchase products and services from TyresOnline.ae, Customer accepts that the website content, text, price list, items description, or other product literature showcased on the TyresOnline.ae website serves the purpose of inviting to purchase and not any offer or bind obligates TyresOnline.ae to sell the product to the customer.

1.3 Unless and until the terms and conditions are acknowledged in written by the customer or authorized representative of the customer, and TyresOnline.ae, no kind of variation shall be considered in the conditions and shall not be considered as agreed to be binding.

1.4 Employees or agents of TyresOnline.ae are not authorized to present any kind of information related to the company, product or product parts unless it is authorized by TyresOnline.ae. After entering into the Contract with TyresOnline.ae, Customer understands that the company does not confirm any kind of representations or confirmations.

1.5 Unless the recommendations given by the agents, employees, or even TyresOnline.ae for the storage, installation, or use of goods are not in written then such confirmations will be considered invalid by TyresOnline.ae and the company will not be liable to confirm the information provided.

1.6 TyresOnline.ae will ensure that no such error, miscommunication or misrepresentation occurs from their side, however, in case of any typo errors, clerical mistakes, other errors, or omitted errors in sales literature, products and service prices, content of the website, invoicing details, other documentation, product information published by TyresOnline.ae, shall be subject to the correction without liability on the part of TyresOnline.ae

1.7 TyresOnline.ae generally update the website stock on a weekly basis. In case, if tyres are out of stocks but still showing on our website then we have the rights to cancel your order and refund your amount if you already placed the online order or offline order.

 

2. Conditions of Offers

 

2.1 Any order placed by the customer shall not be considered as completely processed by TyresOnline.ae until the ‘Order Confirmation’ is received from the Customer.

2.2 Customer will be responsible for ensuring that the order details are correct and properly submitted by the Customer and providing any additional information required by TyresOnline.ae related to the products or services so that TyresOnline.ae can process the order within the timeline and contact customer in case required as per terms and conditions.

2.3 The quality of the product and quantity will be as per the standard details provided in the Order Confirmation.

2.4 TyresOnline.ae holds complete right and authority to change the product, specifications, pricing, (if the details of such specifications of the products or services are mentioned in the order confirmation or otherwise) designs, or description without any notice. TyresOnline.ae has the sole right to also change the terms and conditions depending on changes in the laws.

2.5 Any order placed by the customer shall not be liable for cancelled automatically by TyresOnline.ae until a written confirmation is received from the customer. Otherwise, the customer will have to indemnify TyresOnline.ae for all the losses including the loss of profit, labour, materials, shipment, damages, charges, and other expenses as a result of the cancellation.

2.6 No additional discounts or offer will be applicable on TyresOnline.ae website tyre price.

2.7 Stop&Go service offer only valid on a selection of tyres and for purchases of 4 tyres, made from June 2nd to June 8th, 2019. Valid only in Motor City and Deira Stop&Go Branches.

 

3. Conditions of Goods Pricing

 

3.1 The price of products and services listed on the website TyresOnline.ae and order confirmation will be decided by Easy Click Tyres Trading LLC. If there is no price quoted in the order confirmation then the price list defined on the website TyresOnline.ae at the date & time of order confirmation will be considered as per the terms.

3.2 TyresOnline.ae holds the complete right and authority to change the products and services prices listed on the website:

3.2.1 The increase in price can be due to any uncontrollable circumstances like fluctuation in forex, currency regulations, change in duties, labour cost increase, improper data or cost calculation of manufacturer.

3.2.2 Changes in the quantity, quality, specifications and delivery of the product ordered by the customer

3.2.3 Delay in providing the required information to TyresOnline.ae from the customer for smooth order processing

3.3 The standard tax of Value Added Tax (VAT) has been introduced in UAE since 1 January 2018. Due to the VAT introduction, all the goods and services supplied to the customer will be charged on standard rate of 5%. Products sold on TyresOnline.ae will be charged VAT wherever required.

 

4. Payment Terms

 

4.1 With reference to any written communication between TyresOnline.ae and the customer, TyresOnline.ae will be entitled for full payment for the products and services on the same day when the order confirmation is received. TyresOnline.ae will have the right to debit the credit/debit card of the customer for the full payment against the products or services on the same day of order confirmation or after that date.

4.2 The customer will be liable to make the payment for the products & services on the date of Order Confirmation. TyresOnline.ae will be entitled to recover the payment for the goods, products and services even if the product may not have been delivered or delivery is in process or product is not passed to the customer. The payment time will be the crucial part of the contract, and electronic receipts will be provided for the successful payment orders.

4.3 In the case where customer fails to make the payment for the products & services by the due date and time mentioned in the order confirmation or the payment is declined by the issuer of the customer’s credit/debit card bank , then TyresOnline.ae will have no option and without any biasness or prejudice, TyresOnline.ae will have the right to:

4.3.1 Cancel the order and reject the order delivery to the customer

4.3.2 Choose a suitable payment mode for the supply of products & services or supplied goods & services under another transaction or contract between the customer and TyresOnline.ae, and

4.3.3 Shall hold the right to charge the customer with ‘Customer Fees’ for both, before and after the changes in the decision, on the unpaid amount with additional 2% per month (part of the month shall also be considered as full month for the purpose of calculation) until the full amount is paid to TyresOnline.ae

 

5. Delivery of Products and Services

 

5.1 As per the order confirmation received from the customer, TyresOnline.ae will deliver the products or cater the installation services at the customer address mentioned in the Order Confirmation or any other address as suggested by the customer and approved by TyresOnline.ae

5.2 The delivery date or installation date mentioned on the order confirmation of the products and services are based on the approximate calculation and not guaranteed thus TyresOnline.ae shall be responsible for any delay in the delivery of the products or installation service whichever is caused. Unless and until the product delivery date or installation service is not confirmed in written by TyresOnline.ae, it shall not be of importance to the contract.

5.3 If the customer does not claim the product or if the information provided by the customer is incorrect or inadequate to deliver the product or services, then TyresOnline.ae will have no other option and without any biasness or prejudice, it shall:

5.3.1 Hold the products until the complete information is received and charge the customer with storage charges; or

5.3.2 Sell the products inclusive of all charges including the storage charges, selling expenses and any excess prices that would account to the customer as a result of the return.

5.3.3 Products will be returned to the manufacturer or supplier and the cost for the return shall be added to the customer account

5.4 Product returned to TyresOnline.ae or to its authorized partners should be showcased as evidence of packing/delivery note which should be duly signed and acknowledged. The evidence of delivery note will only be considered as the evidence receipt.

 

6. Risk and Property Conditions

 

6.1 The risk of damaged products or loss of products will be passed to the customer.

6.2 On successful sale of product completion (with respect to the terms and conditions of tyre installation agreement with TyresOnline.ae and third party tyre installation provider, if there is any agreement) the customer will be notified about the products which is installed/fitted and ready for collection

6.3 Any risk of passing the products or delivery or any other provision related to these conditions, the title of the product shall not be passed to the customer until the full payment (including all kinds of fees and charges) of the products is made by the customer to TyresOnline.ae

6.4 The customer will have no right to claim the title of products or charges for security as a form of indebtedness from TyresOnline.ae, and in case the customer does so, then the entire amount owed by the customer to TyresOnline.ae shall be forthwith without further notice, prejudice or available option.

 

7. Conditions of Return

 

7.1 The customer is eligible to cancel the contract, return the products and reject the services to get a refund (where the amount of products and services have been not paid or full credit) where the products are unused and it is in the same condition as received by the customer while returning to TyresOnline.ae. In such conditions, the customer will be liable to bear

7.2 TyresOnline.ae holds the complete right and authority to grant refund the amount of products and services to the customer or not. In cast the refund is granted but certain charges are incurred by TyresOnline.ae in getting the refund then such charges will be deducted from the customer.

 

8. Liability Conditions

 

8.1 TyresOnline.ae will have no liability for any defective products due to the inaccuracy in the Customer Order form. TyresOnline.ae will have no liability on the loss of product or incorrect information in Customer order.

8.2. TyresOnline.ae will have no liability of the damage of products due to wear & tear, willful damage, damage due to not following the standard instructions as explained on TyresOnline.ae or unworkable conditions.

8.3 As expressed in the terms and conditions, warranties, or other terms and conditions that is implied by the statute or common law will be excluded for the maximum extent.

8.4 Any product defect claim or differentiation in product specifications showcased on TyresOnline.ae claimed by the customer related to the products or services should be informed TyresOnline.ae claimed in writing within 48 hours of product delivery or service installation or within 24 hours of after discovering the defect.

8.5 If the customer does not inform TyresOnline.ae claimed within the stipulated time define in point 8.4 then customer will not be eligible for canceling the order or rejecting the product delivery.

8.6 If the customer claim related to product defects, quality of product or improper installation services to reported and found to genuine then in that case TyresOnline.ae claimed is liable to replace the product or arrange for another service free of charge or refund as per the conditions or charge for specific proportion of services, fees, or charges as per the refund policy. TyresOnline.ae shall have the sole discretion to charge or refund for the product return and have no liability against the customer or any other person.

8.7 TyresOnline.ae will not be liable for any kind of misrepresentation, implied warranty, other terms or common law or terms of contract for any sort of direct, indirect, special or consequential loss of products or services, or damage incurred during the supply of products or installation of services or resold by the customer. In any of the cases, the liability of TyresOnline.ae will be limited to the cost of product or services, and not exceeding it as per the conditions.

8.8 In the case where the products are unavailable or undelivered to the customer then TyresOnline.ae has the complete right and authority to cancel the order or grant complete refund of the amount of products & services to the customer.

8.9 TyresOnline.ae will not be liable to the customer in any case even if a breach of contract occurs due to any reason in delay of performance, failure to perform, related to products or services, failure due to Force Majeure, or any situation that is beyond the control of TyresOnline.ae

 

9. General Terms

 

9.1 TyresOnline.ae will perform the entire activities mentioned in the terms and conditions by itself or through third party agencies or as applicable with other person or entities.

9.2 Any notice, inquiry or permission should be given in written to TyresOnline.ae as per the conditions by the party. TyresOnline.ae will also provide written communication to the party to its registered address or principal business address which may be relevant at the time of notification is sent to the pursuant giving the notice.

9.3 No kind of waiver for the breach of contract shall be considered by the customer TyresOnline.ae in replacement of any other waiver or subsequent breach of the same or other provision.

9.4 If the conditions of the provisions are considered as invalid or unenforceable by any authorized or competent authority then the entire or part of conditions shall not be effective.

9.5 The terms and conditions as well as contract constitutes to the agreement between the customer and TyresOnline.ae with respect to the sales and purchase of products and it shall supersede all the written or oral communication as well as previous agreements complete. The customer should not only rely on any of the communication or statements published by the employees, representative or agents associated with TyresOnline.ae

9.6 TyresOnline.ae has the right to assign the entire customer contract or part of the contract with third party entity as required. Unless and until there is written agreement between the customer and TyresOnline.ae, the customer should not assign any benefit or burden of the contract with TyresOnline.ae

9.7 The terms and conditions are governed by the law and jurisdiction of United Arab Emirates and the customer agrees to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of UAE.

9.8 The customers who are below the 18 years of age or minor, accessing the TyresOnline.ae website or transacting shall not be considered as registered users

9.9 TyresOnline.ae accepts from online bank modes including credit card and debit cards in AED currency. The customer has to take note of the receipt of transaction and follow the merchant account terms and conditions.

9.10 As per the law of UAE, TyresOnline.ae shall NOT deal with or offer any products or services to OFAC sanctioned countries

9.11 TyresOnline.ae does not deliver the tyres to any customer’s home address, the product will be delivered to the installers, be it a physical address or mobile. The customer will be informed only after the product has been delivered to the installers address. TyresOnline.ae does not follow the stated home delivery policy.